Saison 2021-2022:

"De Nieuwe Moarte"

"La nouvelle Bonne"

[Aperçu] [Calendrier] [Résumé]  [Personnages]
2021
Date Place Salle Heure Résrevation Tel GSM E-mail
zat./sam.  20-nov ABELE  Au Nouveau Tahiti  20 h Bernard Vanrenterghem +32 57 38 83 49 +32 475  82 51 67 bernard.vanrenterghem@scarlet.be 
zon/dim  21-nov FLÊTRE (Fr) - VLETEREN Salle Des Fêtes 16 h 30 Michel et Claudine Brame +33 328 40 23 99  +33 670 47 46 23 mcbrame@wanadoo.fr
vrij/vendr.  26-nov HOLLEBEKE  Cultureel Centrum  20 h Luc Druant +32 478 56 91 27 luc.druant@telenet.be 
zat./sam. 27-nov ASSEBROEK  Zaal Rustenhove  20 h Leen Claeys +32 472 52 02 34 claeys.leen@telenet.be 
zon/dim.  28-nov MONT DES CATS ( Fr)  Salle des Amis du Mont des Cats  17 h Marie-Noelle Jourdin-Gilleron +33 685 64 65 59 mngilleron@gmail.com 
zat/sam.  4-dec DE PANNE * Gemeentehuis  20 h Gemeentehuis De Panne +32 58  42 18 18
zon/dim.  5-dec SINT-JANS-CAPPEL (Fr)  Salle Maurice Flauw 16 h  Pierre et Denise Vanelstlande +33 328 41 18 67   pierre.vanelstlande@orange.fr
zat/sam.  11-dec WESTOUTER  Zaal Utendoale  20 h Katrien Barbry vanaf 21 oktober na 13h +32 57  44 63 31 
zon/dim.  12-dec WESTOUTER  Zaal Utendoale  17 h Katrien Barbry vanaf 21 oktober na 13h +32 57 44 63 31     
ma/lun.  13-dec WESTOUTER  Zaal Utendoale  20 h Katrien Barbry vanaf 21 oktober na 13h +32 57  44 63 31 
zon/dim.  20-dec BOESCHEPE (Fr) Salle Paroissiale  17 h Monique Baillieul-Vanrenterghem +33 328 40 98 33   gerard.bailleul1@orange.fr
2022
Date Place Salle Heure Réservation Tel GSM E-mail
vrij/vendr 14-jan IEPER * Het Perron 20 h Luc Decoster (v.a.16 okt. 18u) +32 57 20 52 33    
zat/sam.. 15-jan HOUTKERQUE (Fr) Salle G. Vandaele 18 h Marguerite-Marie Bollengier +33 328 40 91 69    marguerite-marie.bollengier@hotmail.fr
zon/dim.  16-jan HOUTKERQUE (Fr) Salle G. Vandaele 17 h Marguerite-Marie Bollengier +33 328 40 91 69   marguerite-marie.bollengier@hotmail.fr
vrij/vendr.  21-jan VEURNE  Zaal Furnement 20 h Dirk Kesteloot   +32 495 26 44 25 dirk.kesteloot1@telenet.be 
zat/sam.  22-jan MONT DES CATS (Fr) Salle des Amis du Mont des Cats  17 h Marie-Noelle Jourdin-Gilleron   +33 685 64 65 59 mngilleron@gmail.com 
zat/sam 28-jan POPERINGE Feestzaal De Lovie 20 h Pieter Stragier   +32 495 42 50 93 pieter.stragier@delovie.be
zon/dim 29-jan BAMBECQUE (Fr) BAMBEKE Salle Espace Yserhof  18 h Amendine Bollengier +33 698 81 79 89 amle59@hotmail.fr
zat/sam 30-jan NOORDPEENE (Fr) * Maison de la Bataille 16 h Jocelyne Willencourt   +33 685 28 60 93 maisondelabataille-noordpeene@wanadoo.fr 
vrij/vendr 5-Feb LEFFINGE De Zwerver 20 h        
zon/dim.  6-feb BRAY-DUNES  * Salle Dany Boon 16 h Billetterie de la salle Dany Boon vrij/vendr.+33 328 69 24 41 billetterie@braydunes.fr
vrij/vendr. 11-feb BEERNEM CC De Kleine Beer 20 h
zat/sam.  12-feb IZEGEM * Cultuurhuis De Leest 20 h De Leest +32 51  33 76 10 
zon/dim. 13-feb GHYVELDE Fr  * Salle Roland Haesbaert 17 h Francoise Andries Vandewalle +33 684 20 40 20 francoise.andries@gmail.com 
vrij/vendr.  18-feb POPERINGE * Oud Vlaenderen  20 h Paul Maerten ( v.a. 1 jan 2022)   +32 475 29 95 03  
zat/sam.  19-feb HARINGE De Levaard 20 h Zuster Agnes +32 57 30 03 09   kloosterharinge@gmail.com
zon/dim.  20-feb BAILLEUL  * Salle Marguerite Yourcenar 16 h Club Jeanne d'Arc     clubjeannedarc59@yahoo.fr
vrij/vendr.  25-feb WEVELGEM  CC Guldenberg 20 h Anita Deprez - Moorsele +32 56  50 35 79    +32 499 21 42 22 anita.deprez@skynet.be
zat/sam.  26-feb SINT JULIAAN School Sint Juliaan 20 h Doris Dereyne +32 57  48 89 53 +32 479 65 18 28  
zon/dim.  27-feb REXPOËDE (Fr) Salle du Meulenhof 17 h Marie-Pierre Rosselle (Brocante) +33 677 45 02 73 mp@rosselle.biz
zat/sam.  5-mrt WESTOUTER  Zaal Utendoale  20 h Katrien Barbry vanaf 15 januari na 13h +32 57  44 63 31     
zon/dim.  6-mrt WESTOUTER  Zaal Utendoale  16 h Katrien Barbry vanaf 15 januari na 13 h +32 57  44 63 31